Our Staff

Our staff has around 170 years of experience in the insurance business. Learn more about each of them below and contact them via email address below. They can all be reached via phone at 765-452-5656.

Jack Dean

Owner

765-452-5656
jack@raylsinsurance.com

After teaching and coaching for many years, Jack joined the insurance industry in June of 1972. He purchased the agency in the early 1980's after the death of Bill Rayls.

Debbie Plough

Personal Lines CSR (A thru J)

765-452-5656
debbie@raylsinsurance.com

Debbie has worked for Rayls Insurance since April 1982. She works with our personal lines customers whose last names start with A-J.

Susan Harding

Personal Lines CSR (K thru Z)

765-452-5656
susan@raylsinsurance.com

Susan has worked at Rayls Insurance since September 1986. Susan works with our clients whose last night starts with the letters K-Z.

Becky Dowden

Accounting & Claims

765-452-5656
becky@raylsinsurance.com

Becky has worked with Rayls Insurance since July of 1995. She does all of our accounting and helps with claims service.

Brad Priday

Commercial Lines

765-452-5656
brad@raylsinsurance.com

Brad has been with Rayls Insurance since June of 2004. His primary responsibilities are handling the Commercial Insurance.

Jenny Kellum

Commercial, Life & Health CSR

765-452-5656
jenny@raylsinsurance.com

Jenny has been with Rayls since April 2005 after many years in the banking industry. She works our Commercial Lines and Life and Health insurance customers.

Mark Underwood

Life and Health Producer

765-452-5656
mark@raylsinsurance.com

Mark has been a Life and Health agent since 1974. He also sells disability insurance, long-term care insurance, and medicare supplements.

Independent Insurance Agent Trusted Choice